home-of-d's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rinse Repeat.

It’s been a long time. Life shifts. Things change.
I work. I mother. I breath.

Sometimes days are an adventure but mostly it’s rinse and repeat. My girls grow like crazy.

It’s like plants. You remember buying them. Remember when they were small. But the. One day they are big flowering things.

You forget a bit. You live in the now. Each day they are the same girls but then I find a photo or a video and am blown away by how much they have grown. It’s weird having pieces of you out there.

10:10 p.m. - 2023-01-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: