home-of-d's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dreams and pixies.

Been super busy... gearing up for sham.
http://www.shambhalamusicfestival.com/

Lots of friends going. The man is not, one ex is.
I'm hoping he really does trust me enough for it not to be a big deal.
Yes it's a bit odd disapearing into the mountains for a week with a few girls and guys. All he doesn't know.
But either you trust me or you don't. Ticket was bought months ago and he was asked again and again to come.

This will be an adventure without him. Fingers crossed he's still here when I get back. :)

11:48 a.m. - 2010-07-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: