home-of-d's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hate work, Love Jeff.

The asshole at work pisses me off.

Each month I have to do 3-6 reports depending on if it�s a normal month or a quarter month. Add to that that do get these reports there are various things I must do first. Like bank rec�s, and 4 interfaces and multiple other things. And of course before I can do any of that he must do one little report.

Every month he holds me up because he doesn�t see it as an important report� cause his head is up his ass.

I hate the guy at work.

Flipside:
The one thing that keeps me sane at times is Jeff. He�s been there for me when I�ve needed someone and he listens to me rant. Yesterday was a bit of hell for me. I hate losing pets and I will never forget finding her dead or baring her. But the one thing that helped me get through it all was Jeff. He�s an amazing man.
Girls always say they can�t wait to start their lives with someone�. Well I can�t wait to live the rest of my days with him because our life together started in January 2010. 

8:56 a.m. - 2010-10-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: