home-of-d's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What’s left.

It’s been a long time.
The air is all memories. Fading Away.

Memories become tainted and moments become sad. Today is not as yesterday was...people that mattered are forgotten and when you realize that you matter to none of them a little bit of you dies.

I’m watching the pillars around me and below me crumble as life wears them down. The what if’s scream in my head while the yet to comes are unknown. I pull back from the things that were me and the blob of flesh left behind holds no shape.

It is what it is...and it’s

8:36 p.m. - 2020-01-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: