home-of-d's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

42

It’s been a long time.
I’ve grown from a young woman to a middle age woman? I’ve stayed true to me through love and shit. My anger stays inside my heart withers. But I’m still here. Day after day.
Friends fail and no one lives the life they thought they would. 20,30,40,50 it doesn’t matter it will never be where you thought you would be. Let go. Accept life. Live today and let the rest go. No one knows you. No one will. So live your life so that when you die you say you did the best you could.

The void

7:30 p.m. - 2021-01-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: