home-of-d's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lies wrapped in skin.

Not sure where else to clear my head space. I thought I found a friend. Someone who was a little like me. Odd but relatable. But what I’ve discovered after 3 years is what lies in skin looks like. Everything coming from her mouth a lie. Who she was. Her education. Her life. Her health. All stories and lies and complete fabrications. How do you wrap your head around it. How does someone lie that much. What is wrong with the wiring in her head. She doesn’t know that I know. I felt like I found a great friend but...I didn’t.

11:16 p.m. - 2021-06-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: