home-of-d's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

He said he said

I have one roommate� who�s lived in my house since May of last year. I had a summer roommate who comes just for the summer and then leaves� and then for two months I let a cousin stay in my house.

For the last two months I�ve also been staying at my boyfriends night after night. Pretty much living there. Going home once a week to water the plants and check in on my hedgehog.

Well it�s been a mess�. Dishes� mud on entry way rug�. And mess mess mess. The roommate blames the cousin the cousin blames the roommate and I�m never there so what would I know? The cousin just moved out as he was just staying there till he got a job and apparently he left a mess behind him. The roommate says it�s all the cousins. And truthfully I�ve told them multiple times to deal with each other. That I didn�t care who did it� it�s not me� they are both there they can talk to each other and take care of shit. Apparently not.

I�m frustrated. I�m not going to play the maid and I�m not going to clean up other peoples mess. The deals going to be the cousin has to go back and clean up� the roommate claims he�s done everything that�s his. I don�t believe either one of them but I�m not someone maid. The long and short� shit better be clean or I�m going to rant.
Hell I should charge the cousin and roommate for a maid to come in and clean up since they weren�t man enough to discuss it and deal with it on their own.

Also� thinking of evicting the roommate anyways. Summer roommate will be back soon and maybe I can find another female roommate who�s clean. Fingers crossed.

4:00 p.m. - 2010-03-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: